Lorraine Tourism – Visit the Lorraine region of France

Lorraine is the only region in France bordering three other countries. They are Belgium, Luxembourg, and Germany. Inside France, Lorraine borders the regions of Franche-ComtĂ©, Alsace, and Champagne-Ardenne. Because of its important location, Lorraine has played a prominent role in European history. Northern Lorraine is still home to local Germanic dialects, not to be confused … Read more